HSK-grupper

HSK1 - Kampsport (hsk1@ntnui.no)

Ingrid Hasselgård Bøe (ingrid.boe@ntnui.no, 90716099)

  • Aikido
  • Fekting
  • Judo
  • Kampsport
  • Karate
  • Tae Kwon Do
  • Tenshi Tsume


HSK2 - Baller inne (hsk2@ntnui.no)

Vilde Teksum (vilde.teksum@ntnui.no, 45207731)

  • Bandy
  • Basket
  • Futsal
  • Innebandy
  • Ishockey
  • Håndball
  • Volleyball


HSK3 - Konsentrasjon og balanse (hsk3@ntnui.no)

Inger Viken (inger.viken@ntnui.no, 93035593 )

  • Cheerleading
  • Calisthenics
  • Dans
  • E-sport
  • Hund
  • Paintball
  • Ridning
  • Skyting
  • Swing og Folkedans
  • Turn


HSK4 - Baller ute (hsk4@ntnui.no)

Stine Røkenes Svinsaas (stine.svinsaas@ntnui.no, 40610495)

  • Amerikansk fotball
  • Baseball
  • Fotball
  • Frisbee
  • Lacrosse
  • Cricket
  • Rugby
  • Rumpeldunk

HSK5 - Små baller (hsk5@ntnui.no)

Ida Tomine Glomsaker (ida.glomsaker@ntnui.no, 92231818)

  • Badminton
  • Bordtennis
  • Golf
  • Squash
  • Tennis


HSK6 - Fri flyt (hsk6@ntnui.no)

Oskar Gårdsrud Paulsrud (oskar.paulsrud@ntnui.no, 90266958)

  • Dykking
  • Freeski og Snowboard
  • Kite
  • Padling
  • Seiling
  • Ski og Fjellsport
  • Surf
  • Telemark-Alpint
  • Tindegruppa


HSK7 - Utholdenhet (hsk7@ntnui.no)

Eirik Søreide Hansen (eirik.hansen@ntnui.no, 91183678)

  • Friidrett
  • Langrenn
  • Orientering
  • Roing
  • Svømming
  • Sykkel
  • Triatlon


HSK8 - Hytta og Koiene (hsk8@ntnui.no)

Edvard Andersen (edvard.andersen@ntnui.no, 93279429)

  • Koiene
  • Studenterhytta