Kontakt

Hovedstyret 2019

Navn

Edvard Andersen (EA)

Vilde Teksum (VT)

Manith Randula Attanapola (MRA)

Pauline Sjøvold (PS)

Eirik Søreide Hansen (ESH)

Inger Viken (IV)

Ida Tomine Glomsaker (ITG)Hovedstyret 2019

Oskar Gårdsrud Paulsrud (OGP)

Stine Røkenes Svinsaas (SRS)

Ingrid Hasselgård Bøe (IHB)


E-postadresse

edvard.andersen@ntnui.no

vilde.teksum@ntnui.no

manith.attanapola@ntnui.no

pauline.sjovold@ntnui.no

eirik.hansen@ntnui.no

inger.viken@ntnui.no

ida.tomine.glomsaker@ntnui.no

oskar.paulsrud@ntnui.no

stine.svinsaas@ntnui.no

ingrid.boe@ntnui.no


Stilling

Leder

Nestleder

Kasserer

Økonomiansvarlig

Politisk ansvarlig

Informasjonsansvarlig

Arrangementsansvarlig

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

Materialansvarlig

SL-kontakt og leder av baneutvalget


Kontrollkomiteen

Navn

Katrine Lind Hegg

Mathias Moe

Martine Furnes Pettersen

Sindre Gylver

Stilling

Medlem

Medlem

Medlem

Medlem


Lovutvalget

Navn

Thine Hestnes

Magnus Sogn

Heidi Jensen

Eskil Haugun

Stilling

Medlem

Medlem

Medlem

Medlem